Our Leadership Team

Staying ahead of trends is tied to both facts and instincts. John A. Daugherty, Jr. founded John Daugherty, Realtors in 1967 and today serves as Chief Executive Officer. As a third-generation Houstonian, John’s life has been intertwined in the history and fabric of the city since childhood. Our President and Chief Operating Officer, Cheri Fama, leads a team of the most successful market movers in the Houston real estate sector. Recognizing emerging foreign investors that are becoming ever present to next-gen homeowners and historical family relationships, the agents at John Daugherty, Realtors produce results for their clients.

John A Daugherty, Jr.

Chairman, Chief Executive Officer


jad@johndaugherty.com
713.626.3930

Cheri Fama

President, Chief Operating Officer


cherif@johndaugherty.com
713.561.6868

Anne Incorvia

Executive Vice President


aincorvia@johndaugherty.com
713.561.6829

Donald E. Willmon

Chief Financial Officer


donaldw@johndaugherty.com
713.561.6802

Debbie Youens, CNE, GRI, SMP, TRLP

Sales Manager


debbiey@johndaugherty.com
713.561.6613

Valerie Decker

Sales Manager


valeried@johndaugherty.com
713.561.6859

Alason Connell

Director of Marketing


alasonc@johndaugherty.com
713.561.6641

Sara Waguespack

Operations Manager


saraw@johndaugherty.com
713.561.6864